Club House Hotel

The Club House Hotel was built in 1913 and is located in the main street of Peak Hill.  In the lively Gold mining days, the hotel was known for it’s furnishings and the table goods, liquors and cigars – all were of the finest quality.

Visit Website


Located in Caswell Street the Club House Hotel (formally known as the Cambridge Club Hotel) was Peak Hill’s first two storey building. The Club House Hotel first opened in the gold mining days and is still trading today! The Club House Hotel was best known for its finery and the best of everything in the gold mining days and now currently holds the only hotel liquor license in Peak Hill.

Visit Website


Explore other Gold Trails Attractions Nearby

Show On Map

Explore Our Gold Trail Towns

Explore Gold Trail Towns!