The Blue Church The Brundah Creek Methodist Church, on its current site since 1916.

The church was built in 1887  and was moved by volunteer labour  to its present site in 1916 on land donated by the Pereira family. Occasional services are still held in the church including local weddings.

There are no recent posts with featured images.

Physical address

Cowra Road 18km east of Grenfell

Opening times

No open to the public.

Facilities and Features

No facilities on site.

Pricing and Conditions

Free

 

Explore other Gold Trails Attractions Nearby

Show On Map

Explore Our Gold Trail Towns

Explore Gold Trail Towns!